Summer 2014 Graduation

12:00 PM
Friday, Aug 22nd

Please join faculty, staff, family and friends in honoring the 32 RMCAD BFA Graduates and 6 MA Graduates at the Summer 2014 Graduation on Friday, August 22. The ceremony will take place at 12 p.m. in the Seawell Grand Ballroom at the Denver Center for Performing Arts.

Please join us at the ceremony to congratulate these future leaders of the art and design world:

BFA Graduates:

William Edward Anderson Kendal Marcia Banks
Kristi Lynae Barley Anthony Michael Benedetto
Kayla Ann Biers Richelle Nicole Bruneau
Dara Lauren Cochran Sean Q. Craig
Benjamin Cole Dahlby James Michael Earley, Jr.
Robert Tammany Evans Ashley Brooke Favor
Caleb Ryan Hahne Claire Frances Harmer
Abby Leigh Johnson Kyle Anthony Mead
Adriana Michelle Mekan Caitlin Anselme Miller
Haley Amanda Miller Stephen E. Moore
Chelsea Danae Neldon Melinda Renee Pacheco
Macey Diane Page Avni B. Patel
Savanna Mary Phibbs Nicole Brianne Rasmussen
Angela Schmer Seth Andrew Snowden
Sharon Sue Sober Chris Patrick Struthers
Jenny Jeanine Taylor Fletcher Joshua Zaragoza

MA Graduates:

Brandon Shawn Armstrong Lindsey Rebekah Domer
Janet Marie McPhatter Peter Stumpp
Lindsey Janelle Tomaso Stacie R. Whaley

The Seawell Grand Ballroom is located in the Denver Center for Performing Arts, in Downtown Denver. For map, parking and directions, click here.