We'RE HERE TO HELP
DEPARTMENT SERVICES DIRECTORY

ACADEMIC ADVISING

303.567.7270 | advising@rmcad.edu

Need help ASAP or unsure about who to contact? Call Advising.

  • Schedule Changes (Add/Drop/Withdraw)
  • Registrar Coordination
  • Getting Started at RMCAD
  • Navigating the Collegiate Landscape
  • Enrollment + Program Path Coordination

STUDENT ADVISORS BY PROGRAM

Student Accounts

303.225.8574 ext. 2857 | studentaccountsoffice@rmcad.edu
  • Make Payments
  • Living Expense Checks
  • Timeline of Funds Towards Student Stipend
  • Billing Statements and Information
  • Payment Plans
  • 1098Ts
  • Cashier Services

FINANCIAL AID

303.753.6046 | financialaid@rmcad.edu
  • Financial Aid Eligibility
  • Student Loans
  • Timeline of Funds Towards Tuition Costs

FINANCIAL AID ADVISORS

LAST NAMES A-E

Hama Wharemate : hwharemate@rmcad.edu:  303-225-8457 Ext. 28457  

LAST NAMES F-L

Carrie Slauson : cslauson@rmcad.edu  303-567-7344

LAST NAMES M-R

John Klocek: jklocek@rmcad.edu: 303-567-7343

LAST NAMES S-Z

Sandi Ruby: sruby@rmcad.edu: 303-567-7293

LAST NAMES A-G
Tiffany Tyrrell, ttyrrell@rmcad.edu, 303-567-7272 
 
LAST NAMES H-J
Michelle Bolling, mbolling@rmcad.edu, 303-567-7349 Ext. 27349
 
LAST NAMES K-Z

Patricia Johnson, pjohnson@rmcad.edu, 303-567-7346 Ext. 27346

LAST NAMES A-G
Tahnee Caudill: tcaudill@rmcad.edu : 720-643-4213
 
LAST NAMES H-N
Tracey Jones : tjones@rmcad.edu : 720-567-7348
 
LAST NAMES O-Z

Abigail Sheckells: asheckells@rmcad.edu:  720-548-5967

Zack Vayda: zvayda@rmcad.edu : 303-567-7272

STUDENT AFFAIRS

303.225.8557 | rfladry@rmcad.edu
303.995.8353 gmschafer@rmcad.edu

STUDENT LEARNING CENTER (SLC)

303.225.8605 | learning@rmcad.edu

The SLC is located in the Learning Commons within the Tri-Boro building.

  • Academic Support
  • Tutoring and Mentoring
  • Exam Proctoring
  • Workshops and Webinars

Classes Starting Soon!

Apply today to have your application fee waived.