Adjunct
Faculty

To locate adjunct faculty members by department, please select the appropriate program department from the dropdown.

TITLE

EMAIL

DEPARTMENT

COURSE CREDENTIALING

Marcus Appleby - M ARCH
mappleby@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Marie Baker - MBA
mbaker@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Mehreen Bazm - MA
mbazm@rmcad.edu

Animation

Tools + Techniques of Contemporary Animation

Stanley Blackwell - MFA
sblackwell@rmcad.edu

Graphic Design

Steven Begleiter - BA
sbegleiter@rmcad.edu

Photography

Mark Brasuell - MFA
mbrasuell@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Katherine Brayton - MS
kbrayton@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Mary Broding - EDD
mbroding@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Doug Brtek - PhD
dbrtek@rmcad.edu

Education Media Design + Technology

Kenneth Capps - PHD
kcapps@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Tyrone Carriere - MS
tcarriere@rmcad.edu

Animation

Joanne Carrubba - MA
jcarrubba@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Jared Caruso - BA
jcaruso@rmcad.edu

Animation

Jason Collins - MA
jcollins@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Joseph Coniff - MFA
jconiff2@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Jennifer Crawford - MS
jcrawford@rmcad.edu

Art Education

Reading in the Content Area

Derek Cuneo - BA
dcuneo@rmcad.edu

Animation, Game Art

Andrea Davis - MS
aadavis@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Rachael Davis - MFA
rdavis@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Maeve Eichelberger - MFA
meichelberger@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Monica Farrar - MS
mfarrar@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Kara Fellows - MFA
kfellows@rmcad.edu

Graphic Design

Cherish Flieder Hummel - BFA
cflieder@rmcad.edu

Illustration

Illustration Marketing

Andromeda Fox - MA
afox@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Kathleen Founds - MA
kfounds@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Alice Frey - MFA
afeagan@rmcad.edu

Illustration

Megan Gafford - MFA
mgafford@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Robin Gallite - MA
rgallite@rmcad.edu

Art Education

Teaching in a Multicultural Environment

Shellie Gardner - MED
sgardner@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Wesley Garrett - MA
wgarrett@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Mark Geyer - BA
mgeyer@rmcad.edu

Illustration

Sean Gillespie - BFA
sgillespie@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Custom Furnishings

David Hamby - BFA
dhamby@rmcad.edu

Animation

Kelley Goethals - MFA
kgoethals@rmcad.edu

Graphic Design

Amanda Guerrier - MFA
aguerrier@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Wayne Hardaker - PhD
whardaker@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Brandilyn Hamm - MS
bhamm@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Allen Hampton - MFA
ahampton@rmcad.edu

Graphic Design

Marc Harden - MA
mmcgrath@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Ayla Harrison - MFA
aharrison@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Edgar Hernandez - MA
ehernandez@rmcad.edu

Photography

Blake Henriksen - BA
bhenriksen@rmcad.edu

Illustration

Deborah Henriksen - BS
dhenriksen@rmcad.edu

Fashion Design

Sustainable Fashion

Polly Hensel - MA
phensel@rmcad.edu

Illustration

Gina Heumann - M ARCH
gheumann@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Janice Hickman - MA
jhickman@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Sara Hiris - MED
shiris@rmcad.edu

Art Education

Ruth Holden - PHD
rholden@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts, Fashion Design

Cynthia Holling-Morris - MA
cholling@rmcad.edu

Photography

Mark Honnen - MA
mhonnen@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Kyle Hossli - MFA
khossli@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Angela Hummel - MA
ahummel@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Jonathan Ickes - BFA
jickes@rmcad.edu

Animation

Alexandra Noelle Johnson - MPA
cjohnson@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Benjamin Hummel - BFA
bhummel@rmcad.edu

Illustration

Raymie Iadevaia - MFA
riadevaia@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Annette Isham - MFA
aisham@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Christan Johnson - MA MS
ajohnson@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Sherry Jones - MA
sjones2@rmcad.edu

Animation

Bernard Kang - BFA
bkang@rmcad.edu

Illustration

Maria Karabekou - PHD
mkarabekou@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Michelle Kelley - BFA
mkelley2@rmcad.edu

Animation

Andrew Kerr - MA
akerr@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Introduction to Political Science

Robert Kloss - MFA
rkloss@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Christine Kortsch - PHD
ckortsch@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Edward Kramer - MA
ekramer@rmcad.edu

Animation

Salvatore Lanzafame - DBA
slanzafame@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Virginia Larrea - MA
vlarrea@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Daniel Levine - MS
dlevine@rmcad.edu

Graphic Design

Jaclyn Lauer - MFA
jlauer@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Sarah LaVigne - MFA
slavigne@rmcad.edu

Photography

Joshua LeConey - MFA
jleconey@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Todd Leisek - MA MFA
tleisek@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Alexandra Lezo - MA
alezo@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Brenda Lyons - MFA
blyons@rmcad.edu

Illustration

Forrest MacDonald - MFA
fmacdonald@rmcad.edu

Graphic Design

Mark Lewison - MS
mlewison@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Introduction to Sustainable Design

Erica Lindquist - MA
elindquist@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Sae Lokason - MFA
slokason@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Shawn Loseke - MFA
sloseke@rmcad.edu

Photography

Kimberlee Lynch - BFA
klynch@rmcad.edu

Graphic Design

Lynn Mandziuk - BFA
lmandziuk@rmcad.edu

Illustration, Graphic Design, Foundations

Claire Mahave - MS
cmahave@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Tracey Mahoney - MA
tmahoney@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Shannon Major - BS
smajor@rmcad.edu

Fashion Design

Michael Maldonado - MFA
mmaldonado@rmcad.edu

Graphic Design

Diane Martonis - MFA
dmartonis@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Cynthia Mason - MFA
cmason@rmcad.edu

Graphic Design

Aileen McCleaf - MS
amccleaf@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Patricia McInroy - MFA
pmcinroy@rmcad.edu

Graphic Design

Benjamin McQuillan - MFA
bmcquillan@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Julia Mead - MFA
jmead@rmcad.edu

Photography

Gabriel Mediha - BS
gmedina@rmcad.edu

Fashion Design

Fashion Industry Survey

Aleksandra Moore - EDD
acmoore@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Jessica Moore - MFA
jmoore@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Laura Murphy - MFA
lmurphy@rmcad.edu

Fine Arts

Nicole Naillon - MBA
nnaillon@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Andrea Nasrallah - MFA
anasrallah@rmcad.edu

Fashion Design

Tammy Ngo - MA
tngo@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Tim Nicholson - PhD
tnicholson@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Elizabeth Norris - MA
enorris@rmcad.edu

Photography

Linda O'Connor - MA
loconnor@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Kate O'Donnell - MFA
kodonnell@rmcad.edu

Illustration

Rachel Olson - MFA
rolson@rmcad.edu

Graphic Design

Donna Pennella - MS
dpennella@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

George Perez - BFA
gperez@rmcad.edu

Fine Arts

Methods of Inquiry

Jennifer Peterson - MS
jpeterson1@rmcad.edu

Graphic Design

Martha Pinkard - MFA
mpinkard@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Topics in Color Space

Benjamin Pond - MFA
bpond@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Jeffrey Prentice - MFA
jprentice@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Sherri Pruitt-Eyster - BFA
spruitteyster@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Christina Putman - MA
cputman@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Kimberly Putnam - MA MFA
kimberlyc@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Melissa Pyell - BS
mpyell@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Robert Ratterman - MFA
rratterman@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Erica Richard - MA
erichard@rmcad.edu

Art Education

Richard Rodriguez - BS
rrodriguez@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Albert Romero - MFA
aromero@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Regan Rosburg - MFA
rrosburg@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Baily Rose - BA
brose@rmcad.edu

Fashion Design

Carrie Rubinstein - MFA
crubinstein@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Elitza Rusinova - MFA
erusinova@rmcad.edu

Illustration

Mario Sanchez - MA
msanchez2@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Carissa Samaniego Saxton - MFA
csaxton@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Teddy Schmedeke Lee - BFA
tschmedekelee@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Allie Schreibman - MA JD
aschreibman@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Meredith Scott - PHD
mscott@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Behrouz Seghatoleslamy - MA
bseghatoleslamy@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Devena Singleton - PhD
dsingleton@rmcad.edu

Education Media Design + Technology

Sara Sisun - MFA
ssisun@rmcad.edu

Illustration

Darren Slade - PHD
dslade@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Introduction to World Religion

Bethany Souza - MFA
bsouza@rmcad.edu

Photography

Adrianna Speer - MFA
aspeer@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Karen Stancil - PHD
kstancil@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Peter Stenson - MFA
pstenson@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Deborah Ann Swann - MA
dswann@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Topics in Contemporary Thought: Theater Studies

Yenegata Tawahade - MFA
ytawahade@rmcad.edu

Illustration

Amanda Terrell - MA
aterrell@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Lauren Thompson - MA
lthompson@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Omer Thompson - M ARCH
tthompson@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Building Codes and Regulations

Patricia Tobin - PHD
ptobin@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Lauren Trujillo - MFA
ltrujillo@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Michele Turbee - MA
mturbee@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Jerome Tuttle - MA MS
jtuttle@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Eric Van Hamersveld - BFA
evanhamersveld@rmcad.edu

Animation

Rebecca Vaughan - MFA
rvaughan@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Dawn Viola - MS, M ARCH
dviola@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Brandy von Kaenel - M ARCH, M URB DSN
bvonkaenel@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Joy Wagner - MA
jwagner@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

James Walker - MFA
jwalker@rmcad.edu

Photography

Joshua Ware - PHD
jware@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Taneka Washington - MA
twashington@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Darcy Watson - BA
dwatson@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Alexandra Weeks - BFA
aweeks1@rmcad.edu

Animation

Digital Painting for Film and Games

Paul Weinrauch - BA
pweinrauch@rmcad.edu

Photography

Michael Wiggam - MFA
mwiggam@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Candice Wilcken - MA
cwilcken@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Kevin Windhauser - MA
kwindhauser@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Karen Windness - BFA
kwindness@rmcad.edu

Illustration

Yanting Xiong - MFA
yxiong@rmcad.edu

Graphic Design

Stanley Yan - BS
syan@rmcad.edu

Illustration

Timberly Yeagle - MS
byeagle@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Kent Youngblood - MA
kyoungblood@rmcad.edu

Photography

Kacie Anderson - MFA
kanderson@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Kevin Bouck - MFA
kbouck@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Amelia Carley - MFA
acarley@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Amanda Cooper - BA
acooper@rmcad.edu

Fashion Design

Textiles: Knit + High Tech

Trey Duvall - MFA
tduvall@rmcad.edu

Fine Arts

Harla Frank - MS
hfrank@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Kristin Heaney - MA
kheaney@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Hashintha Jayasinghe - PhD
hjayasinghe@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Eric Lafountain - MA
elafountain@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Sarah McCormick - MFA
smccormick@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Janice Medina - MS, MFA
jmedina@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Sasha Minsky - MA, MFA
sminsky@rmcad.edu

Graphic Design

Matthew Robertson - MFA
mrobertson1@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Durojaiye Salaam - BS
dsalaam@rmcad.edu

Graphic Design

Amelia Carr - MS
amcarr@rmcad.edu

Interior Design