Adjunct Faculty

Filter by Department

Show AllAnimationArt EducationFashion DesignFine ArtsGame ArtGraphic DesignIllustrationIllustrative DesignInterior DesignMusic ProductionPhotography

Daniel Bohlen, MArch

August 10, 2023

Assistant Professor | Interior Design

Read More »

Eric Mullis, MFA

June 30, 2023

Department Head | Foundations, Fine Arts

Read More »

Rick Dailey, MFA

June 30, 2023

Title Pending | Fine Arts, Foundations

Read More »

Brian Sanchez, BFA

June 30, 2023

Assistant Professor | Animation, Game Art

Read More »

Michelle Kelley, BFA

June 29, 2023

Assistant Professor | Animation

Read More »

Shannon Major, MFA

June 27, 2023

Affiliate Professor | Fashion Design

Read More »

Sam Fleming, BFA

June 27, 2023

Assistant Professor | Animation

Read More »

Katherine Ingui, M.A.

June 26, 2023

Head + Placement Coordinator | Art Education

Read More »
portrait of Stephanie Carlo

Stephanie Carlo, M.F.A.

May 12, 2023

Assistant Professor | Fashion Design

Read More »
portrait of Eric Sinha

Eric Sinha, BFA

May 10, 2023

Assistant Professor | Animation

Read More »
jenny gawronsky

Jenny Gawronski, Ph.D., MFA

April 8, 2022

Chair of Art Education | Art Education

Read More »
ana valenti

Anna Valenti, MFA

February 8, 2022

Assistant Professor, Department Coordinator | Fine Arts, Foundations

Read More »
heidi landis

Heidi Landis, MFA

December 1, 2021

Assistant Professor, Department Head | Graphic Design

Read More »
noah phillips

Noah Phillips, MFA

September 16, 2021

Assistant Professor | Fine Arts, Foundations

Read More »
katy betz

Katy Betz, MFA

August 4, 2021

Department Head, Associate Professor | Illustration

Read More »
brad taylor

Brad Taylor, BFA

July 21, 2021

Head of Game Art, Associate Professor | Game Art, Animation

Read More »

Regan Rosburg, MFA

July 6, 2021

Associate Professor | Fine Arts, Foundations

Read More »
ellie rusinova

Ellie Rusinova, MFA

September 21, 2020

Associate Professor | Illustration, Foundations

Read More »
jon ickes

Jonathan Ickes, BFA

September 21, 2020

Assistant Professor | Animation, Game Art

Read More »
agnes ma

Agnes Ma, MFA

July 6, 2020

Assistant Professor + 3D Studios Coordinator | Fine Arts, Foundations

Read More »
behrouz seghatoleslamy

Behrouz Seghatoleslamy, MEd

April 9, 2020

Assistant Professor | Interior Design

Read More »

TITLE

EMAIL

DEPARTMENT

COURSE CREDENTIALING

Mehreen Bazm - MA
mbazm@rmcad.edu

Animation, Game Art

Steven Begleiter - BA
sbegleiter@rmcad.edu

Photography, Graphic Design, Liberal Arts

Katherine Brayton - MS
kbrayton@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Mary Broding - EdD
mbroding@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Doug Brtek - EdD
dbrtek@rmcad.edu

Education Media Design + Technology

Tyrone Carriere - MS
tcarriere@rmcad.edu

Animation, Game Art

Joanne Carrubba - MA
jcarrubba@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Jared Caruso - BA
jcaruso@rmcad.edu

Animation

Joseph Coniff - MFA
jconiff2@rmcad.edu

Foundations, Fine Arts

Andrea Davis - MS
aadavis@rmcad.edu

Interior Design, Liberal Arts

Rachael Davis - MFA
rdavis@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Maeve Eichelberger - MFA
meichelberger@rmcad.edu

Foundations, Liberal Arts

Cherish Flieder Hummel - BFA
cflieder@rmcad.edu

Illustration

IL 4450 - Illustration Marketing

Alice Frey - MFA
afeagan@rmcad.edu

Illustration

Shellie Gardner - MEd
sgardner@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Mark Geyer - BA
mgeyer@rmcad.edu

Illustration

David Hamby - BFA
dhamby@rmcad.edu

Animation

Kelley Goethals - MFA
kgoethals@rmcad.edu

Graphic Design

Amanda Guerrier - MS
aguerrier@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Nick Hardaker - PhD
whardaker@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Allen Hampton - MFA
ahampton@rmcad.edu

Graphic Design

Marc Harden - MA
mharden@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Ayla Harrison - MFA
aharrison@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Edgar Hernandez - MA
ehernandez@rmcad.edu

Photography, Graphic Design

Deborah Henriksen - BS
dhenriksen@rmcad.edu

Fashion Design

Polly Hensel - MA
phensel@rmcad.edu

Illustration

Kyle Hossli - MFA
khossli@rmcad.edu

Foundations, Fine Arts

Angela Hummel - MA
ahummel@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Benjamin Hummel - BFA
bhummel@rmcad.edu

Illustration

Annette Isham - MFA
aisham@rmcad.edu

Foundations, Animation

Sherry Jones - MA
sjones2@rmcad.edu

Game Art, Liberal Arts

Maria Karabekou - PhD
mkarabekou@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Salvatore Lanzafame - DBA
slanzafame@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

MA 1220 - Financial Principles + Practices

Virginia Larrea - MArch
vlarrea@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Daniel Levine - MS
dlevine@rmcad.edu

Graphic Design

Joshua LeConey - MFA
jleconey@rmcad.edu

Foundations, Fine Arts, Graphic Design

Alexandra Lezo - MA
alezo@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Brenda Lyons - MFA
blyons@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts, Illustration

Forrest MacDonald - MFA
fmacdonald@rmcad.edu

Graphic Design, Photography

Mark Lewison - MS
mlewison@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Erica Lindquist - MA
elindquist@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Shawn Loseke - MFA
sloseke@rmcad.edu

Foundations, Graphic Design, Liberal Arts, Photography

Lynn Mandziuk - BFA
lmandziuk@rmcad.edu

Foundations, Graphic Design, Illustration, Illustrative Design

Michael Maldonado - MFA
mmaldonado@rmcad.edu

Graphic Design

Diane Martonis - MFA
dmartonis@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Cynthia Mason - MFA
cmason@rmcad.edu

Graphic Design

Patricia McInroy - MFA
pmcinroy@rmcad.edu

Graphic Design, Animation, Photography

Benjamin McQuillan - MFA
bmcquillan@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Gabriel Mediha - BS
gmedina@rmcad.edu

Fashion Design

Aleksandra Moore - MFA
acmoore@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Jessica Moore - MFA
jmoore@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Nicole Naillon - MBA
nnaillon@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Andrea Nasrallah - MFA
anasrallah@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

AH 2090 - History of Fashion Design

Tammy Ngo - MA
tngo@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Tim Nicholson - PhD
tnicholson@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Kate O'Donnell - MFA
kodonnell@rmcad.edu

Illustration

Rachel Olson - MFA
rolson@rmcad.edu

Graphic Design

Donna Pennella - MS
dpennella@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Jennifer Peterson - MS
jpeterson1@rmcad.edu

Graphic Design

Benjamin Pond - MFA
bpond@rmcad.edu

Foundations, Illustration

Jeffrey Prentice - BA
jprentice@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Kimberly Putnam - MA MFA
kimberlyc@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Melissa Pyell - BS
mpyell@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Albert Romero - MFA
aromero@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Devena Singleton - PhD
dsingleton@rmcad.edu

Education Media Design + Technology

Sara Sisun - MFA
ssisun@rmcad.edu

Illustration, Foundations, Liberal Arts

Darren Slade - PhD
dslade@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Bethany Souza - MFA
bsouza@rmcad.edu

Photography

Deborah Ann Swann - MA
dswann@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

HU 3342 - Topics in Contemporary Thought: Theater Studies

Yene Tawahade - MFA
ytawahade@rmcad.edu

Illustration, Foundations

Amanda Terrell - MA
aterrell@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Lauren Thompson - MA
lthompson@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Patricia Tobin - EdD
ptobin@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Lauren Trujillo - MFA
ltrujillo@rmcad.edu

Interior Design, Liberal Arts

Michele Turbee - MA
mturbee@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Eric Van Hamersveld - BFA
evanhamersveld@rmcad.edu

Animation

Rebecca Vaughan - MFA
rvaughan@rmcad.edu

Foundations, Fine Arts

Dawn Viola - MArch
dviola@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Brandy Von Kaenel - MArch
bvonkaenel@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Joy Wagner - MS
jwagner@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Taneka Washington - MA
twashington@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Alexandra Weeks - BFA
aweeks1@rmcad.edu

Animation, Game Art

Paul Weinrauch - BA
pweinrauch@rmcad.edu

Photography, Graphic Design

Michael Wiggam - MFA
mwiggam@rmcad.edu

Foundations, Illustration

Kevin Windhauser - MA
kwindhauser@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Kaz Windness - BFA
kwindness@rmcad.edu

Illustration

Stanley Yan - BS
syan@rmcad.edu

Illustration

Brook Yeagle - BS
byeagle@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Kent Youngblood - MA
kyoungblood@rmcad.edu

Photography, Graphic Design, Animation

Kacie Anderson - MFA
kanderson@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Amelia Carley - MFA
acarley@rmcad.edu

Fine Arts, Foundations

Amanda Cooper - BFA
acooper@rmcad.edu

Fashion Design

Harla Frank - MS
hfrank@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Kristin Heaney - MA
kheaney@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Eric Lafountain - MA
elafountain@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Sarah McCormick - MFA
smccormick@rmcad.edu

Foundations, Fine Arts

Sasha Minsky - MFA
sminsky@rmcad.edu

Graphic Design, Liberal Arts

Matthew Robertson - MFA
mrobertson1@rmcad.edu

Foundations, Fine Arts

Durojaiye Salaam - BS
dsalaam@rmcad.edu

Graphic Design

Amelia Carr - MS
amcarr@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Kimberly Mast - ABD, MS
kmast@rmcad.edu

Foundations, Liberal Arts

Jemmy Chien - PhD
jchien@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Jessica Woo - MFA
jwoo@rmcad.edu

Animation, Game Art

Jerome Terrell - MS
jterrell@rmcad.edu

Animation, Game Art

Gretchen Schaefer - BA
gmschaefer@rmcad.edu

Foundations, Fine Arts

Ben Johnson - PhD
bjohnson@rmcad.edu

Education Media Design + Technology

Rebecca Reese - PhD
rreese@rmcad.edu

Education Media Design + Technology

Warren Thompson - PhD
wthompson@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Jose Quispe - BFA
jquispe@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Emily Irvin - MFA
eirvin@rmcad.edu

Foundations, Fine Arts

Grady Williams III - MFA
gwilliams@rmcad.edu

Foundations, Animation, Game Art

Marissa Shell - MFA
mshell@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Sally Seidl - MFA
sseidl@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Luke Kwan - MDes
lkwan@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Richard Downs - BFA
rdowns@rmcad.edu

Illustration

Dmitri Zurita - MFA
dzurita@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Maryam Palizgir - MFA
mpalizgir@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Geetika Gupta - MBA
ggupta@rmcad.edu

Fashion Design

Gabriel Wilson - MFA
gawilson@rmcad.edu

Animation, Game Art

Kathy Sow - BFA
ksow@rmcad.edu

Fashion Design

Jodine Stuart - MFA
jstuart@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Lee Puckett - MFA
lpuckett@rmcad.edu

Foundations, Fine Arts

Thomas Tooley - PhD
ttooley@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Victoria Sarkisian - MFA
vsarksian@rmcad.edu

Foundations, Graphic Design

Mark Yeager - MFA
myeager@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Sarah Lange - MFA
slange@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Stacey Kaelin - MFA
skaelin@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Alejandra Abad - MFA
aabad@rmcad.edu

Foundations, Fine Arts

Pattie Lee Becker - MFA
pbecker@rmcad.edu

Foundations, Fine Arts

Deon Blackwell - MFA
sblackwell@rmcad.edu

Foundations, Graphic Design

Julia Rymer - MFA
jbrucker@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Alicia McKim Tweed - MFA
amckim@rmcad.edu

Art Education, Fine Arts, Foundations, Graphic Design , Illustration

Drew Mulligan - MA
dmulligan@rmcad.edu

Art Education

Cassandra Pupovak - MEd
cpupovac@rmcad.edu

Art Education

Ethan Bryant - MFA
gbryant@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Robert Buehler - MFA
rbuehler@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Lee Clarke - MFA
lclarke@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Kelly Cox - MFA
kcox@rmcad.edu

Foundations, Fine Arts

Fitz Fitzsimmons - MFA
ffitzsimmons@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Dalton Frizzell - MFA
dfrizzell@rmcad.edu

Foundations, Fine Arts

Sam Garland - MFA
sgarland@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Yoav Herman - MDes
yherman@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Veronica Herrera - MFA
vherrera@rmcad.edu

Foundations, Fine Arts

Kevin Hoth - MFA
khoth@rmcad.edu

Foundations, Liberal Arts, Photography, Graphic Design

Raymond Iadevaia III - MFA
riadevaia@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Ashley Idell - MA
aidell@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Ashley Killen - MA
akillen@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Liz Langyher - MFA
llangyher@rmcad.edu

Foundations, Fine Arts

Alli Lemon - MFA
alemon@rmcad.edu

Foundations, Fine Arts

Prior Lokason - MFA
plokason@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Lauri Lynnxe Murphy - MFA
lmurphy@rmcad.edu

Foundations, Fine Arts

Jonathan Nicklow - MFA
jnicklow@rmcad.edu

Foundations, Fine Arts

Kimberlee McKenna - BFA
klynch@rmcad.edu

Foundations, Graphic Design, Illustration

Justin Voye - BS
jvoye@rmcad.edu

Animation, Game Art

Nemanja Petrovic - MFA
npetrovic@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Paul Kenneth Rohde - MFA
prohde@rmcad.edu

Foundations, Fine Arts

Gene Wheeler - MFA
gwheeler@rmcad.edu

Foundations, Liberal Arts, Photography

Jay Elliott - MA
jelliott1@rmcad.edu

Music Production, Liberal Arts

Nathan Hall - DMA
nhall@rmcad.edu

Music Production, Liberal Arts

Circe Baumgartner - BA
cbaumgartner@rmcad.edu

Photography, Graphic Design

Alex Buffalo - MFA
abuffalo@rmcad.edu

Photography, Graphic Design

Lea Golis - BA
lgolis@rmcad.edu

Photography, Graphic Design

Michelle Alleyne - MS
malleyne@rmcad.edu

Fashion Design

Kathlin Argiro - BFA
kargiro@rmcad.edu

Fashion Design

Sarah Fausett - BS
sfausett@rmcad.edu

Fashion Design

Kate Schmidt - MS
kschmidt@rmcad.edu

Fashion Design

Karin Soderholm - MFA
ksoderholm@rmcad.edu

Fashion Design

FS 1200 - Introduction to Textiles + Materials

Cheryl Johnson - BA
cljohnson@rmcad.edu

Graphic Design

Ellyn Norris - MA
enorris@rmcad.edu

Photography, Liberal Arts

Andres del Valle - BFA
adelvalle@rmcad.edu

Illustration

Reid Johnson - MArch
rmjohnson@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Caroline Paris - MS
cparis@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Young Rhee - MArch
yrhee@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Cheryl Spector - MArch
cspector@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Dawn Van Scoik - MA
dvanscoik@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Darcy Watson - BA
dwatson@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Christopher Anderson - MEd
canderson@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

MA 1221 - The Art of Math

Yazan Khalifeh - MFA
ykhalifeh@rmcad.edu

Illustration

Lynette Jachowicz - PhD
ljachowicz@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Derek Knierim - BFA
dknierim@rmcad.edu

Illustration

Heather Lee - BA
hlee@rmcad.edu

Illustration

Rosa Loveszy - MFA
rloveszy@rmcad.edu

Illustration

Todd Leisek - MFA
tleisek@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

AH 2060 - History of American Illustration

Anden Wilder - MA
awilder@rmcad.edu

Illustration

Marisa Ware - MFA
mware@rmcad.edu

Illustration

Aja Wells - MFA
amulford@rmcad.edu

Illustration

Charles Valsechi - MA
cvalsechi@rmcad.edu

Illustration

Kelsey Ward - MFA
kward@rmcad.edu

Illustration

Cara Williams - PhD
cwilliams1@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Dorothy Welty - BA
dwelty@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Brenna McWhorter - MA
bmcwhorter@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Christopher Natale - MFA
cnatale@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Emili Pickenpaugh - ABD
epickenpaugh@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Shanda Plock - MA
splock@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

David Romero - PhD
dromero@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Allie Schriebman - JD
aschreibman@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Alexander Garvin - BFA
agarvin@rmcad.edu

Animation, Game Art

Hunter Sparagna - BFA
hsparagna@rmcad.edu

Game Art, Animation

Patrick Mallek - BFA
pmallek@rmcad.edu

Animation

Monique Crine - MFA
mcrine@rmcad.edu

Fine Arts

Jacob Trahan - BFA
jtrahan@rmcad.edu

Graphic Design

Joshua Heinsz - MFA
jheinsz@rmcad.edu

Illustration

Sati Stone - BFA
sastone@rmcad.edu

Illustration

Rachel Hoblitt - MM
rhoblitt@rmcad.edu

Music Production, Liberal Arts

Jillian Sinha - MA
jsinha@rmcad.edu

Illustrative Design

Laurel Taylor - MS
ltaylor@rmcad.edu

Illustrative Design, Graphic Design

Paul French - MFA
pfrench@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Brett Payton - MS
bpayton@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Phillip Bulone - PhD
pbulone@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Cally Dalton - BS
cdalton@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Kimberly Griffith - MA
kgriffith@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Stacy Griffing - MA
sgriffing@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Erin Andres-O'Byrne - MArch
eobyrne@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Alba Marcon - MFA
amarcon@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Susan Davies - BFA
sdavies@rmcad.edu

Interior Design

Elle Powell - MFA
Epowell@rmcad.edu

Fashion Design

Heather Verran - BFA
hverran@rmcad.edu

Fashion Design

Prisca Milliance - MS
pmilliance@rmcad.edu

Fashion Design

Irma Villanueva - MS
ivillanueva@rmcad.edu

Fashion Design

Amy Sawchak - MA
asawckak@rmcad.edu

Art Education

Diepold Morgan - MA
mdiepold@rmcad.edu

Art Education

Fatimah White - MFA
fwhite@rmcad.edu

Art Education

Ilayda Nott Atulntas - PhD
ialtuntas@rmcad.edu

Art Education

Jenna Madison-Wixson - MA
Jwixson@rmcad.edu

Liberal Arts

Anthony Benedetto - BFA
abenedetto@rmcad.edu

Illustration

Robert Seabeck - PhD
rseabeck@rmcad.edu

Music Production

Anqui Liu - PhD
aliu@rmcad.edu

Music Production

Amanda Narkis Sopczynski - BA
asopczynski@rmcad.edu

Music Production

Emily Knight - MeD
eknight@rmcad.edu

Art Education

Ligel Lambert - MeD
llambert@rmcad.edu

Art Education

Michelle Foligno - MeD
mfoligno@rmcad.edu

Art Education

Kristy Legoas - MBA
klegoas@rmcad.edu

Music Production

Amy Hoagland - MFA
ahoagland@rmcad.edu

Foundations, Fine Arts

Ben Nicholson - PhD
bnicholson@rmcad.edu

Foundations, Fine Arts

David Chatfield - MFA
dchatfield@rmcad.edu

Foundations

Edward Kramer - MA
ekramer@rmcad.edu

Animation

Shawn Tilling - HSDG
stilling@rmcad.edu

Animation

Art Institute Students: We are here to support you. Please call: 1-800-888-2787 and select option 1 or click here.

Classes Starting Soon!

Rocky Mountain College of Art + Design Campus

No Application fee