CCCS graphic

RMCAD + Colorado Community College System

At RMCAD, we love transfer students, so we’ve made it easier to become one!

RMCAD has signed an articulation agreement with the Colorado Community College System. This agreement means that students attending one of the thirteen colleges within the Colorado Community College System (CCCS) may complete an Admission Acceptance Agreement and qualify for automatic admission to RMCAD.

The following community colleges are members of the CCCS:

Arapahoe Community College
Colorado Northwestern Community College
Community College of Aurora
Community College of Denver
Front Range Community College
Lamar Community College
Morgan Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Otero Junior College
Pikes Peak Community College
Pueblo Community College
Red Rocks Community College
Trinidad State Junior College

Interested community college students should talk to an admissions counselor at their school.

More details and documents will be available soon. In the meantime, you can find more transfer information here.


We're accepting applications for our next session. No fee, Apply Today!

Classes Starting Soon!

Rocky Mountain College of Art + Design Campus

No Application fee